2009 Web Sites of the Week

Here is an archive of Computer Talk's 2009 Web Sites of the Week. For current sites, click here.


Archive of previous "Web Sites of The Week"


December 26, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


December 19, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


December 12, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


November 28, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


November 21, 2009

Pre-recorded show this week.


November 14, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


October 31, 2009

iolo Technologies: http://www.iolo.com/


October 24, 2009

Windows 7 Editions: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_7_editions#Comparison_chart


October 17, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


October 10, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


September 26, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


September 19, 2009

FREE DVD RIPPER UNTIL 9/30/09: http://www.winxdvd.com/


September 12, 2009

The Jacksonville Ninja: http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=jacksonville+ninja


August 29, 2009

Still Made in USA: http://www.stillmadeinusa.com/

Uncle Sam Google: http://www.google.com/unclesam

Repair Pal: http://repairpal.com/

Randy Pausch - The Last Lecture:  http://www.cs.cmu.edu/~pausch/

Streaming Radio Guide: http://www.streamingradioguide.com/

Flight Stats: http://www.flightstats.com/


August 22, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


August 15, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


August 8, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


August 1, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


July 25, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


July 18, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


July 11, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


June 27, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


June 20, 2009

No time for WSOW this week!


June 13, 2009

Wacky Packages Resource Page: http://www.wackypackages.org/

Topps Wacky Packages Site: http://www.wackypackages.com/


May 30, 2009

Dan's 20th Century Abandonware: http://www.d2ca.org/index.html

May 23, 2009

No time for WSOW today!


May 16, 2009

Name Your Tune CD: http://www.nameyourtune.com/


May 9, 2009

No time for WSOW today!


April 25, 2009

Slipstreaming Windows XP Service Pack 3 and Create a Bootable CD: http://www.helpwithwindows.com/WindowsXP/Slipstreaming_Windows_XP_Service_Pack_3.html

Bart's Preinstalled Environment CD: http://www.nu2.nu/pebuilder/

USB to IDE/SATA drive adapter: http://www.geeks.com/details.asp?invtid=2020-OTB&cpc=SCH


April 18, 2009

CCleaner: http://www.ccleaner.com/


April 11, 2009

Asus Eee PC: http://eeepc.asus.com/global/index.html


March 28, 2009

Columbus Amateur Radio Club - Hamfest 2009: http://www.qsl.net/carc/


March 21, 2009

Columbus Amateur Radio Club - Hamfest 2009: http://www.qsl.net/carc/

Internet Explorer 8 is released: http://www.microsoft.com/ie8


March 14, 2009

Remote Access to your PC: http://www.logmein.com/


February 28, 2009

No time for WSOW this week.


February 21, 2009

No time for WSOW this week.


February 14, 2009

Cool Epoch Countdown: http://coolepochcountdown.com/

1234567890 Day: http://www.1234567890day.com/

 

Inside Gitmo: http://www.insidegitmo.com/


January 31, 2009

Alaska Volcano Webcams: http://www.avo.alaska.edu/activity/Augustine.php

Politico: http://www.politico.com/


January 24, 2009

Rotary Telephones for Sale: http://www.rotarydialphones.com/


January 17, 2009

LaborPains.org: http://www.laborpains.org/

A Collection of Grocery Lists: http://www.grocerylists.org/


January 10, 2009

Retro Wonders: http://retrowonders.com/




 

 

 


 

 

 


 

WCSI Radio
A White River Broadcasting Station
3212 Washington Street
Columbus, Indiana  47203

812-372-4448
Toll Free 1-877-269-1015
email: wcsi@wcsiradio.com

Home | Morning Show | Dr. Dean Edell | Greg Garrison | Rush Limbaugh | Dr. Laura
Local News | National News | Financial News | Local Sports | College Sports | Pro Sports
Program Schedule | Guestbook | Advertising | Community | Contact Us